2018/19 Pandanus Bar Opening Hours

The Pandanus Bar is a licensed bar staffed by certified RSA  staff, offering beer, wine and soft drinks, nibbles, cheese platters and the occasional raffle. The Pandanus Bar, is located above the Kempsey Crescent Head Surf Life Saving Club, overlooking the picturesque Crescent Head Surf Beach. Come up and watch the surfers, dolphins and whales in a relaxed atmosphere.

All proceeds from the bar are returned to the Kempsey Crescent Head Surf Life Saving Club operations.

The Pandanas Bar will be open to the public  on the following dates:

December 2018

Friday 21st December – Friday Frothies from 3pm

Sunday 23rd December – Sunday Sippers from 3pm

Monday 24th December – Santa Surf Sippers from 2pm

Friday 28th December – Friday Frothies from 3pm

Sunday 30th December – Sunday Sippers from 3pm

Monday 31st December – New Years Eve Event!

 

January 2019

Friday 4th January – Friday Frothies from 3pm

Sunday 6th January – Sunday Sippers from 3pm

Monday 7th January – Bingo from 6:30pm

Friday 11th January – Friday Frothies from 3pm

Sunday 13th January – Sunday Sippers from 3pm

Monday 14th January – Bingo from 6:30pm

Friday 18th January – Friday Frothies from 3pm

Sunday 20th January – Sunday Sippers from 3pm

Monday 21st January – Bingo from 6:30pm

Friday 25th January – Friday Frothies from 3pm

Sunday 27th January – Sunday Sippers from 3pm