Pandanus Bar – Sipper Sessions

sippers photo

The Pandanus Bar is a licensed bar staffed by certified RSA  staff, offering beer, wine and soft drinks, nibbles, cheese platters and the occasional raffle. The Pandanus Bar, is located above the Kempsey Crescent Head Surf Life Saving Club, overlooking the picturesque Crescent Head Surf Beach. Come up and watch the surfers, dolphins and whales in a relaxed atmosphere.

All proceeds from the bar are returned to the Kempsey Crescent Head Surf Life Saving Club operations.

The Pandanas Bar will be open to the public  on the following dates:

December 2017

Friday 22 December – Friday Frothies from 3pm

Sunday 24 December – Sunday Sippers from 3pm

Friday 29 December – Friday Frothies from 3pm

New Years Eve – New Years Eve Event. Tickets $40 for members, $50 non members. Contact kchclscnippers@gmail.com

 

January 2018

Friday 5 January  – Friday Frothies from 3pm

Sunday 7 January – Sunday Sippers from 3pm

Monday 8 January – BINGO from 6:30pm

Friday 12 January – Friday Frothies from 3pm

Sunday 14 January – Sunday Sippers from 3pm

Monday 15 January – BINGO from 6:30pm

Friday 19 January – Friday Frothies from 3pm

Sunday 21 January – Sunday Sippers from 3pm

Monday 22 January – BINGO from 6:30pm

Friday 26 January – Friday Frothies from 3pm

 

 

For further information, please contact

kchslscbookings@gmail.com